header banking
header banking
About Us
Earl Grey Credit Union is unique among financial institutions in that we aren’t managed by Bay Street financiers, financial tycoons or executives in Toronto or Montreal.

Our elected board members are residents and member of the community we serve. YOUR community. They are your municipal councilors, professionals and business owners.

We rely on members just like you to help make decisions and shape the future of Earl Grey Credit Union. We invite you to elect, vote or run for board of director positions because at Earl Grey Credit Union you always have a voice.

Our current Board of Directors are: 

Dawn Butz- President

Doug Gilman- Vice President 

Nadene Perry

Debbie Kothlow

Mitchell Nixon

Tyler Herman

Fonda Froats

Denise Krochak